Warning message

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

Program Committee

André Carpentier, Canada

Jean-Claude Coubard, France

Jean-Pierre Després, Canada

Michel Doré, Canada

Maria Cecilia Gallani, Canada

Frank Hu, United States

Benoît Lamarche, Canada

Peter Libby, United States

André Marette, Canada

Paul Poirier, Canada

André Tchernof, Canada


ICCR International Scientific Council

Christie Ballantyne, United States

Philip Barter, United States

Bryan Brewer, United States

Juliana Chan, China

Vincenzo Di Marzo, Italy

Edward Horton, United States

Michael Jensen, United States

Ronald Krauss, United States

George Kunos, United States

Yuji Matsuzawa, Japan

Richard Nesto, United States

Jorge Plutzky, United States

Robert Ross, Canada

Luis M. Ruilope, Spain

Arya Sharma, Canada

Ulf Smith, Sweden

P. Gabriel Steg, France

Marja-Riitta Taskinen, Finland

Luc Van Gaal, Belgium

Nicholas Wareham, United Kingdom

Visit our social networks

Important Dates

Registration opening
November 1, 2016
Abstract submission opening
November 1, 2016
Abstract submission deadline
February 25, 2017
Notification of acceptance
March 13, 2017
Registration for presenting authors
April 2, 2017
Early bird registration
April 2, 2017